Lemon and Blueberry cheesecake

Mr GTGBakes is very fond of  cheesecake.

I wanted a quick no bake lemon cheesecake as my Mr gave some Gu cheesecake high praise the other day and I knew it was time to bring out the big gun.

This is made completely from scratch base and all. I LOVE making biscuits but this biscuit base  was made because I didn’t have any digestives in the cupboard but I had all the ingredients to make them.

We start off with a crunchy biscuit bake. There is a blueberry layer is sandwiched between the lemon and topped off with a mint blueberry compote.

lemon cheesecake

Leave a Reply

