Chocolate chip muffins

17934634_210001016159757_5081073373480484864_n

These were so quick to make, 5 minutes to whip up the batter , about 18 minutes baking time and you’re stuffing your face into chocolate chip muffins.

Moist muffins made with Dark, milk and white chocolate!

I love saying moist. Which sounds really creepy and probably is in real life but come on. MOOOOOIIIIISSSSTTT. So fun to say.

I’m supposed to be eating healthier but I had a craving for a chocolate muffin that needed to be satisfied. Bearing in mind that 12 chocolate chip muffins would be too much temptation, I halved the batter but it still made 7 fat muffins.

20170419_193019

I rarely get the opportunity to take photos of my bakes that aren’t being sold!

Leave a Reply

